Silent Archimedes

The many funny faces of John McCain

Posted by silentarchimedes on October 17, 2008

The many non-doctored funny faces of John McCain during this 2008 presidential campaign! If I’m missing one, please let me know in the comments section. Which one is your favorite? Let me know in the comments section! Check back often, I will be updating them whenever I find more!

Exasperated?

1. Exasperated?

Cuddling McCain

2. Cuddling Mr. President

Too short?

3. Ohhhhhh...

Oops, wrong way!

4. Ack!

Yes!

5. Yes!

Holy Moly!

6. Holy Moly!

What are you gonna do?

7. What are you gonna do?

It's getting hot in here.

8. It's getting a little hot in here

Is that a bat?

9. OMG, is that a bat?

So tight

10. So tight

Hehehehe

11. Hehehehe

Ach, a fur ball!

12. Ach, a fur ball!

13. McCain and his tongue. How old is he?

Woah, it just kicked in!

14. Woah, it just kicked in!

What did Chris ask??

15. What did Chris ask??

Is that another tooth falling out?

16. Is that another tooth falling out?

All my shirts are too tight!

17. All my shirts are too tight!

Hmm, my teeth are still there...

18. Hmm, my teeth are still there...

Must avoid the sunlight

19. Must avoid the sunlight

I seriously thought this was a fake at first

20. I seriously thought this was a fake at first

Wooooahhhh!

21. Wooooahhhh!

a

16 Responses to “The many funny faces of John McCain”

  1. TiffBabe said

    haha! my favorites are Holy Moley! and Whoa it just icked in! and all the Hacking ones with the tongue 🙂
    Do you have any on Obama? Maybe he makes different types of funny faces

  2. your mom said

    ACH A FUR BALL llollolol

  3. your dad said

    OMG IS THAT A BAT

  4. all my shirts are too tight!!!

  5. is that another tooth falling out?

  6. your aunt said

    hmmmm my teeth are still there

  7. your uncle said

    whaT DID CHRIS ASK?

  8. da druben

  9. wie gehts es ihnen? jaajajjajajajja XD

  10. er ist neu hier

  11. sehn minuten von hier grossmutter jajajajjajajajjaja

  12. hey, wait a minute burock, i want to tongue that fine black azz, and maybe get a dinggle berrie.

  13. gene simmons ain’t got nuthing on me says mc cain

  14. i wonder if burock gives michelle the tongue, you know spread the luv around ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~…

  15. Very good post. I’m facing a few of these issues as well..

  16. Hello there, I think your site could be having web browser compatibility issues.
    When I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine
    however, if opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Aside from
    that, great site!

Leave a Reply

 
